Photo of receptionist

Contact Us

For more information on SRQCN, please call:

St. Rose Quality Care Network (SRQCN)
2200 Paseo Verde Parkway, Suite 260
Henderson, NV 89052
702.616.5100
SRQCNwebfeedback@dignityhealth.org

SRQCN Administrative Staff:

Dr. Robert Pretzlaff
Chief Physician Executive
702.616.5514
robert.pretzlaff@dignityhealth.org

Dr. Teresa Hong
Medical Director
702.616.7660
teresa.hong@dignityhealth.org

Alicia “Ali” Erosa, CMA, AAMA
Physician Practice Liaison
702.616.5717
alicia.erosa@dignityhealth.org

Chrissy Sanders, RN
Quality Management RN
702.616.5704
chrissy.sanders@dignityhealth.org

Jamee Gatchalian
Clinical Quality Navigator
702.616.5705
jamee.gatchalian@dignityhealth.org

Diana Diaz-Pangilinan
Administrative Assistant
702.616.5761
diana.diaz-pangilinan@dignityhealth.org

Care Transition Team:

Dr. Teresa Hong
Medical Director
702.616.7660
teresa.hong@dignityhealth.org

Sandra Rapp, RN, CDE, CCM
RN Coordinator
702.616.5791
sandra.rapp@dignityhealth.org

Tarra Cortez, BSN, RN, CCM
Clinical Practice Coordinator
702.616.5714
yssel.cortez@dignityhealth.org

Diabetes Program Team:

Dr. Teresa Hong
Medical Director
702.616.7660
teresa.hong@dignityhealth.org

Sandra Rapp, RN, CDE, CCM
RN Coordinator
702.616.5791
sandra.rapp@dignityhealth.org